Can I stay longer than my reservation time?

Yes. If you’ve used the RingGo app to access the car park, you will automatically be charged for your additional time via the app. The charges will be based on the hourly/daily rates displayed on our website. When you tap ‘Open Exit’ to leave the car park, you will see the extra charges in the app.

Alternatively, if you’ve used your email confirmation with the access control page to use your reservation (for selected car parks only) you will need to pay the outstanding parking charges through the access page before leaving the car park.

 

Need something else?

Contact us